Eric Bibb – Official website

SKU: eric-bibb-and-needed-time-good-stuff-cd Category: Tags: ,

Eric Bibb and Needed Time: Good Stuff






  1. Good Stuff
  2. Saucer ‘N’ Cup
  3. Shingle By Shingle
  4. Don’t Ever Let Nobody Drag Your Spirit Down
  5. Where The Green Grass Grows
  6. Blacksmith Island
  7. New World Comin’ Through
  8. Too Much Whiskey
  9. Nothin’ Like You Used To Do
  10. All Of My Love
  11. Simple Song
  12. Happy Home Recipe
  13. Done Laid Around
  14. Rough Waters

Additional information

Want it autographed?

No, I don't want it autographed, Yes, I want it autographed

2 reviews for Eric Bibb and Needed Time: Good Stuff

  1. Aanchal

    Good to find an expert who knows what he’s tanilkg about!

  2. g

    Waouh !!! Thank You so much BIBB this MEGA GOOD STUFF, MEGA

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.